CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA

NOTICE OF MEETING

You are invited to attend a Meeting of the

AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

At: Council Chamber, Guildhall, Swansea.

On: Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Time: 2.00 pm

AGENDA Page No. 1 **Apologies for Absence.** 2 Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests from Members. 1 - 2 3 3 - 5 Minutes. To approve as a correct record the Minutes of the meeting of the Area 2 Development Control Committee held on 11 March 2014. 4 Items for deferral / withdrawal. 5 **Determination of Planning Applications under the Town and** 6 - 125 Country Planning Act 1990. Planning Application No.2013/0261 - Land at Cae Duke, Loughor 126 - 172 Road, Loughor, Swansea.

Patrick Arran

Head of Legal, Democratic Services & Procurement

Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Contact: Democratic Services - 636834

AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE (37)

Councillors

Labour Councillors: 25

Nicholas S Bradley	David J Lewis
June E Burtonshaw	Paul Lloyd
Mark C Child	Geraint Owens
Bob A Clay	Jennifer A Raynor
David W Cole	J Christine Richards
Ann M Cook	Neil M Ronconi-Woolard
Jan P Curtice	Robert V Smith
William Evans	R C Stewart
Robert Francis-Davies	Mitchell Theaker
Terry J Hennegan	Gloria J Tanner
David H Hopkins	Des W W Thomas
Yvonne V Jardine	Mark Thomas
Andrew J Jones	

Liberal Democrat Councillors: 6

Mary H Jones	Cheryl L Philpott
Richard D Lewis	T Huw Rees
John Newbury	R June Stanton

Independent Councillors: 4

E Wendy Fitzgerald	Susan M Jones
Lynda James	Keith E Marsh

Conservative Councillors: 2

Anthony C S Colburn	C Miles R W D Thomas